Broker Check

Advisory Board

Our Advisory Board

Our Advisory Board is composed of top-notch professionals recognized in our community as experts in their field.  The Advisory Board helps us stay focused on our business objectives and strategies. The Advisory Board also provides recommendations for improvement.  

Randy Gallas, CLTC, LTCP

Long Term Care Insurance Agency

rgallas@LtcInsuranceAgency.com

Nancy Roberson, Attorney

Estate Planning & Probate Law Attorney

nroberson@dayton-attorney.com

Charles F. Hais, Jr, ChFC, CLU 

Registered Principal & President Queen City Advisors

chuck.hais@queencityadvisors.com

Michelle Lovely

VP of Development at The Dayton Foundation

mlovely@daytonfoundation.org

Gregg Shawen

Professional Clothier at Tom James Company

g.shawen@tomjames.com

Jan Shannon, CPA

President & Owner, Shannon & Company, CPA

jan@shannoncpa.com

Kelly McCormick

Director of Brokerage Services/Broker, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Professional Realty  Kelly@kellymccormick.com